Hyndman - Ayr Terminal
2616 Cedar Creek Road
Ayr, ON Canada N0B 1E0
Toll-Free: 800-332-0515
Office: 800-265-6467
Fax: 519-335-3633

Hyndman - Quebec Office
1325 rue des Riveurs
Lévis, QC Canada G6V 0A2
Toll-Free: 866-518-2007
Office: 418-833-2007
Office: 418-833-2026

 

Hyndman - Winnipeg Terminal
50 Omands Creek Blvd
Winnipeg, MB Canada R2R 1V7

 
 

24/7 Dispatch E-mail
AfterHours@Hyndman.ca

Management

Mike Campbell
President
519-335-3575 x227
MCampbell@Hyndman.ca

Randy Scott
Fleet Maintenance &
Livestock Manager

519-335-3575 x227
RScott@Hyndman.ca

Jeff Sippel
CFO
519-335-3575 x239
JSippel@Hyndman.ca

Steve Thornton
Shop Manager
519-335-3575 x247
SThornton@Hyndman.ca

John Kellie
Safety Manager
519-335-3575 x245
JKellie@Hyndman.ca

Norm Kuntz
IT Manager
519-335-3575 x261
NKuntz@Hyndman.ca

Operations

Eric Reay
Operations Manger
519-335-3575 x258
EReay@Hyndman.ca

Karen Yungblut
Inbound Planner
519-335-3575 x251
KYungblut@Hyndman.ca

Eric Deyell
Inbound Logistics Manager
519-335-3575 x262
EDeyell@Hyndman.ca

Linda Walden
Outbound Manager
519-335-3575 x257
LWalden@Hyndman.ca

Jackie Sanders
Inbound Planner
519-335-3575 x222
JSanders@Hyndman.ca

Justin Kerr
QC Planner
519-335-3575 x226
JKerr@Hyndman.ca

Accounting

Leesa Kerr
Assistant Controller
519-335-3575 x240
LKerr@Hyndman.ca

Pam Cameron
Invoicing
519-335-3575 x232
PCameron@Hyndman.ca

Sandy Durnez
Accounts Receivable
519-335-3575 x233
SDurnez@Hyndman.ca

The Quebec Group

Gary Belley
Regional Manager - Quebec Operations
418-833-2007 x221
GBelley@Hyndman.ca

Lee Gingras
Dispatcher
418-833-2007 x222
LGingras@Hyndman.ca